Barkell Elementary School Staff Directory

 

Mrs. Karen Anderson
Paraprofessional
487-9030 ext 6206
kanderson@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Amanda Andress
Fifth Grade Teacher
487-9030 ext. 6309
aandress@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Shannon Arvon
Computer Lab & Paraprofessional
487-9030 ext. 6300
sarvon@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Kipp Beaudoin
Superintendent
906 487 5925 X7121
kbeaudoin@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Tami Bessner
Administrative Assistant
487-9030 ext. 6000
tami@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Leona Blessing
Kindergarten Teacher
487-9030 ext. 6215
lblessing@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Emily Cavis
Young Fives Teacher
487-9030 ext. 6213
ECavis@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Nicole DeHerder
Third Grade Teacher
487-9030 ext 6203
ndeherder@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Cheryl DeLong
Elementary Music Teacher
487-9030 ext. 6103
chedelo@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Gladys Dupuis
First Grade Teacher
487-9030 ext. 6209
gdupuis@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Karen Eddy
Title I Teacher Assistant to the Principal
487-9030 ext. 6206
keddy@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Becky Garnell
Second Grade Teacher
487-9030 ext. 6208
bgarnell@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Jim Guzek
Paraprofessional
487-9030 ext6300 483-2540 ext8228
jguzek@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Kellie Kellett
Kindergarten Teacher
906 487 9030
kkellett@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Heidi Knuuttila
Third Grade Teacher
487-9030 ext. 6201
hknuuttila@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Julie Koskela
Fourth Grade Teacher
487-9030 Ext. 6314
jkoskela@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Julie Koski
Paraprofessional
483-2540 X8110
julie@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Annette Levanen
Special Education Paraprofessional
487-9030 ext. 6310
alevanen@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Kathy Liimatta
Fourth Grade Teacher
487-9030 ext. 6316
kliimatt@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Amy Jo Maki
Fifth Grade Teacher
487-9030 ext. 6313
amyjo@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Julie Meyette
Paraprofessional
906-487-9030 ext. 6120
jmeyette@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Genevieve Nordmark
Second Grade Teacher
487-9030 ext. 6210
gnordmar@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Deb Olson
Fourth Grade Teacher
487-9030 ext. 6312
dolson@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Dan Pertile
Fifth Grade Teacher
487-9030 ext. 6311
dpertile@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Alisha Pihlaja
Kindergarten Teacher
487-9030 ext. 6212
apihlaja@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Beth Ruoho
Paraprofessional
487-9030 ext. 6206
bruoho@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Chris Salani
Director of Athletics
MS 483-2540 ext. 8003
csalani@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Karen Scholie
Art 6 & 7 Elementary Art
483-2540 ext. 8206 487-9030 ext. 6140
kscholie@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Ruth Ann Smith
Library
483-2540 ext. 8105 (MS/HS) ext. 6143 (Barkell)
ruthann@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Erica Theisen
K-5 Resource Room Teacher
487-9030 ext6310
etheisen@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Dan Vaara
Principal
487-9030 ext. 6102
dvaara@hancock.k12.mi.us

 
 
 
 

At-A-Glance Calendar for the Week of August 13, 2018

Full Calendar    |    Lunch Calendar    |    HPS District Calendar (PDF)

 

MON 13

TUE 14

WED 15

THU 16

FRI 17

SAT 18

SUN 19