Middle School Staff Directory


 
Name Classes Phone E-mail
       
Mr. Kipp Beaudoin Superintendent 906 487 5925 X7121 kbeaudoin@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mrs. Peggy Bernard Administrative Assistant 487-5923 ext. 7301 peggy@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mr. Jesse Chynoweth Social Studies 6
Science 6
Core Applications 6
487-5923 ext. 7162 jesschy@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mrs. Jen Davis Science 7 & 8
Core Applications 7
487-5923 ext 7282 jdavis@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mr. Matt Dennis Social Studies 8
Communications 8
Modern American Cultures 8
HS Video Production
487-5923 ext. 7240 mdennis@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mr. Paul Dube Math 7 & 8
Computers 6
Assistant to the MS Principal
487-5923 ext. 7273 pdube@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mr. Jack Johnson Math 6
Math Lab
Social Studies 6
487-5923 ext. 7163
jjohnson@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mrs. Senia Kuntze Social Studies 7
Government/Econ
World History/Geography
487-5923 ext.7271
483-2540 ext. 8221
skuntze@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mrs. Autumn Lake MS & HS Band and Choir 483-2540 ext. 8214 alake@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mrs. Emilie Lancour MS Resource Room 487-5923 ext. 7281 elancour@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mrs. Chelsea Laurn Physics, Biology 483-2540 ext.8225 claurn@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mrs. Kirsten Menigoz Guidance Counselor 906 483 2540 X8111 kmenigoz@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mr. Gary Mishica Industrial Arts 7
Introduction to Industrial Tech.
Advanced Industrial Tech.
483-2540 ext. 8252
483-2540 ext. 8208
garmish@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mr. Ezekiel Ohan MS/HS Principal 906 487 5923 X8002 or 7238 eohan@hancock.k12.mi.us
Ms. Karyn Ruohonen English Teacher 487-5923 ext. 7283 karyn@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mr. Chris Salani P.E. K-6
Athletic Director
MS 483-2540 ext. 7131
Barkell 487-9030 ext. 6306
csalani@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mrs. Karen Scholie Art 6 & 7
Elementary Art
483-2540 ext. 8206
487-9030 ext. 6140
kscholie@hancock.k12.mi.us
Ms Jennifer Smith ELA 7
Foreign Language 6
English 9
French I
483-2540
MS ext 7124 HS ext 8222
jsmith@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mrs. Dodie Toutant Paraprofessional Aide 487-5923 ext7124 dtoutant@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mr. David Wesa 7-12 Physical Education 487-5923 ext. 7131 dwesa@hancock.k12.mi.us
Ms. Sue Zubiena ELA 6
487-5923 ext. 7161 sue@hancock.k12.mi.us
       
 
 
 
    School Calendar for the Week of
January 15, 2018

FULL MONTH CALENDAR
DISTRICT CALENDAR

  MON
15
    TUE
16
    WED
17
    THU
18
    FRI
19
    SAT
20
    SUN
21
 
  NOTICE:
Basketball Boys Varsity 7:15 vs Jeffers

DAILY MENU:
    NOTICE:
Basketball Girls Varsity 7:15 vs Ontonagon

DAILY MENU:
    NOTICE:
Exams - Half Day for Students

NOTICE:
Teacher In-Service PM

DAILY MENU:
    NOTICE:
Exams - Half Day for Students

NOTICE:
Basketball Girls Varsity 7:15 vs Chassell

NOTICE:
Hockey Boys Varsity 7:00 vs Negaunee High School

DAILY MENU:
    NOTICE:
No School - Teacher Records Day

NOTICE:
Hockey Boys Varsity 7:00 vs Bay Port High School

DAILY MENU:
         
 
 
 
Shared Challenges, Shared Solutions
CAMPUS AND COMMUNITY: TOGETHER FOR GOOD
Finlandia University, the City of Hancock, and Hancock Public Schools are teaming up for an innovative collaboration called, “Campus and
Community: Together for Good.” We invite readers to learn more about this initiative and its intended benefits. >> read more  
   

Other Campus and Community media files of interest:

 

 
Quick Access Links

Annual Education Reports
District Web Portal
District Web Mail

MiDashboard
Odysseyware
State Reporting
Freedom of Information Policy

 
 

EDUCATOR ACCESS

FAMILY ACCESS

 
 
 
 
 
 HOME | DISTRICT | ELEMENTARY SCHOOL | MIDDLE SCHOOL | HIGH SCHOOL | ATHLETICS | FOUNDATIONS & CLUBS | LIBRARY | CONTACT
 
Web site development: opusWeb.com