Middle School Staff Directory


 
Name Classes Phone E-mail
       
Mr. Jason Baragar HS: Algebra, Chemistry
Math 8
483-2540 ext. 8227 jbaragar@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mr. Kipp Beaudoin MS/HS Principal 487-5923 ext. 8002 kbeaudoin@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mrs. Peggy Bernard Administrative Assistant 487-5923 ext. 7301 peggy@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mr. Jesse Chynoweth Social Studies 6
Science 6
Core Applications 6
487-5923 ext. 7162 jesschy@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mrs. Jen Davis Science 7 & 8
Core Applications 7
487-5923 ext 7282 jdavis@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mr. Matt Dennis Social Studies 8
Communications 8 & HS
Modern American Cultures 8
HS Video Production
487-5923 ext. 7240 mdennis@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mr. Paul Dube Math 7 & 8
Computers 6
Assistant to the MS Principal
487-5923 ext. 7273 pdube@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mr. Matt Griffith HS: US History, World History, Government
Outdoor Awareness 7
487-2540 ext. 8220 mgriffith@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mr. Jack Johnson Math 6
Math Lab
Social Studies 6
487-5923 ext. 7163
jjohnson@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mrs. Senia Kuntze Social Studies 7
Government/Econ
World History/Geography
487-5923 ext.7271
483-2540 ext. 8221
skuntze@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mrs. Autumn Lake MS & HS Band and Choir 483-2540 ext. 8214 alake@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mrs. Emilie Lancour MS Resource Room 487-5923 ext. 7281 elancour@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mrs. Chelsea Laurn Physics, Biology 483-2540 ext.8225 claurn@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mr. Gary Mishica Industrial Arts 7
Introduction to Industrial Tech.
Advanced Industrial Tech.
483-2540 ext. 8252
483-2540 ext. 8208
garmish@hancock.k12.mi.us
Ms. Karyn Ruohonen English Teacher 487-5923 ext. 7283 karyn@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mr. Chris Salani P.E. K-6 MS 483-2540 ext. 7131
Barkell 487-9030 ext. 6306
csalani@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mrs. Karen Scholie Art 6 & 7
Elementary Art
483-2540 ext. 8206
487-9030 ext. 6140
kscholie@hancock.k12.mi.us
Ms Jennifer Smith ELA 7
Foreign Language 6
English 9
French I
483-2540
MS ext 7124 HS ext 8222
jsmith@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mr. Stephen Smith English
HS Social Studies
Social Studies - 6
483-2540 ext. 8231 stephen@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mrs. Ruth Ann Smith Library 483-2540
ext. 8105 (MS/HS)
ext. 6143 (Barkell)
ruthann@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mrs. Dodie Toutant Paraprofessional Aide 487-5923 ext7124 dtoutant@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mr. David Wesa 7-12 Physical Education 487-5923 ext. 7131 dwesa@hancock.k12.mi.us
Ms. Sue Zubiena ELA 6
ELA Lab
487-5923 ext. 7161 sue@hancock.k12.mi.us
       
 
 
 
    School Calendar for the Week of
August 21, 2017

FULL MONTH CALENDAR
DISTRICT CALENDAR

  MON
21
    TUE
22
    WED
23
    THU
24
    FRI
25
    SAT
26
    SUN
27
 
  NOTICE:
Middle school football practice begins from 4:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

NOTICE:
Middle School GBB practice begins in the MS gym 10:15 - 12:30

    NOTICE:
Guidance counselor available 9:00 - 2:00

NOTICE:
MS and HS schedules available for viewing in Power School

    NOTICE:
Guidance counselor available 9:00 - 2:00

    NOTICE:
Middle & High School Packet Pick-up 9 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

NOTICE:
Guidance counselor available

             
 
 
 
Shared Challenges, Shared Solutions
CAMPUS AND COMMUNITY: TOGETHER FOR GOOD
Finlandia University, the City of Hancock, and Hancock Public Schools are teaming up for an innovative collaboration called, “Campus and
Community: Together for Good.” We invite readers to learn more about this initiative and its intended benefits. >> read more  
   

Other Campus and Community media files of interest:

 

 
Quick Access Links

Annual Education Reports
District Web Portal
District Web Mail

MiDashboard
Odysseyware
State Reporting
Freedom of Information Policy

 
 

EDUCATOR ACCESS

FAMILY ACCESS

 
 
 
 
 
 HOME | DISTRICT | ELEMENTARY SCHOOL | MIDDLE SCHOOL | HIGH SCHOOL | ATHLETICS | FOUNDATIONS & CLUBS | LIBRARY | CONTACT
 
Web site development: opusWeb.com