High School Staff Directory

 

Ms. Sheri Aldrich
Administrative Assistant
483-2540 ext. 8000
sherial@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Kipp Beaudoin
Superintendent
487 5925 ext 7121
kbeaudoin@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Brooke Goldsworthy
Special Education
906 483 2540 8228
bgoldsworthy@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Sarah Grieger
Art I, II & Advanced Graphic Design Photography
483-2540 ext. 8206
sgrieger@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Matt Griffith
HS: US History, World History, Government
487-2540 ext. 8220
mgriffith@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Jim Guzek
Paraprofessional
487-9030 ext6000 483-2540 ext8228
jguzek@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Brian Irizarry
Math
906 483 2540 8230/7272
birizarry@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Nancy Jayne
MS/HS Math
487 5923 483 2540 ext. 8221
njayne@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Julie Koski
Paraprofessional
483-2540 X8110
julie@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Senia Kuntze
Social Studies 7 Government/Econ World History/Geography
487-5923 ext.7271 483-2540 ext. 8117
skuntze@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Leanne Laakonen
Science
483-2540 ext. 8226
llaakonen@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Chelsea Laurn
Physics, Biology
483-2540 ext.8225
claurn@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Nicholas Leveck
Music Department
483 2540 ext. 8214
nleveck@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Sherri Lystila
Special Education
483 2540 ext. 8229
slystila@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Kirsten Menigoz
Guidance Counselor
906 483 2540 X8111
kmenigoz@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Gary Mishica
Industrial Arts 7 Introduction to Industrial Tech. Advanced Industrial Tech.
483-2540 ext. 8208/8207
garmish@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Heather Murphy
Science
483 2540 X8225 or X8227
hmurphy@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Ezekiel Ohan
MS/HS Principal
906 487 5923 X8002 or 7238
eohan@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Maren Rouleau
CI Instructor
483-2540 ext. 8229
mrouleau@copperisd.org

 

Mr. Chris Salani
Director of Athletics
MS 483-2540 ext. 8003
csalani@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms Jennifer Smith
ELA 7 Foreign Language 6 English 9 French I
483-2540 MS ext 7124 HS ext 8222
jsmith@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Stephen Smith
English HS Social Studies
483-2540 ext. 8231
stephen@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Thomas P. Suchenek
English
483-2540 ext. 8219
tsuch@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. David Wesa
7-12 Physical Education
483-2540 ext. 8105
dwesa@hancock.k12.mi.us

 
 
 
 

At-A-Glance Calendar for the Week of December 10, 2018

Full Calendar    |    Lunch Calendar    |    HPS District Calendar (PDF)

 

MON 10

DAILY MENU

Homemade Beef & Bean Chili with Whole Grain Tortilla Chips
Middle and High School Only: WG Bread Bowl

-----

Pizza on Whole Wheat Crust (Cheese-V or Pepperoni*)

ATHLETICS

JH Boys Basketball

Boys Varsity B-Ball

TUE 11

DAILY MENU

Homemade Beef Spaghetti Sauce over Whole Grain Penne Pasta (Optional Condiment) Parmesan Cheese Pkg

-----

Chicken Taco Filling in a Ultra Grain Soft Flour Shell with Shredded Cheddar Cheese

ATHLETICS

JH Boys Basketball

Varsity Hockey

Girls Basketball

WED 12

DAILY MENU

Vegetarian Creamy Macaroni and Cheese Middle and High School add WG Shrimp Poppers

-----

Pizza on Whole Wheat Crust (Cheese-V or Pepperoni*)

ANNOUNCEMENT

EARLY DISMISSAL - BARKELL ELEMENTARY @ 1:46 P.M. - MS/HS @ 2:00 P.M.

ATHLETICS

JH Boys Basketball

THU 13

DAILY MENU

BBQ Baked Chicken Drumstick WG Roll & Goldfish Crackers (Optional Condiment) Margarine

-----

Whole Grain Popcorn Chicken and Mini Rice Krispy Treat

ANNOUNCEMENT

Barkell Barking Bulldog Choir Performance

ATHLETICS

Boys Varsity B-Ball

FRI 14

DAILY MENU

V-WG Bosco Cheesy Stuffed Breadsticks w/Marinara Dipping Sauce

-----

Beef Teriyaki Dippers & Brown Rice

Middle and HS Only will be given a Cooks choice of one of the menued items above or Tangerine Chicken Stir-Fry Vegetables & Brown Rice

ATHLETICS

JH Boys Basketball

Girls Basketball

SAT 15

SUN 16