High School Staff Directory


 
Name Classes Phone E-mail
       
Mr. Steve Aho Resource Room 483-2540 ext. 8228 saho@hancock.k12.mi.us
Ms. Sheri Aldrich Administrative Assistant 483-2540 ext. 8001 sherial@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mr. Jason Baragar Math, Chemistry 483-2540 ext. 8227 jbaragar@hancock.k12.mi.us
Major Mike Crick JROTC 483-2540 ext. 8202 mcrick@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mr. Matt Dennis Social Studies 8
Communications 8
Modern American Cultures 8
Biology
487-5923 ext. 7240 mdennis@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mr. Joe Gervais Business
Computers
483-2540 ext. 8117 jgervais@hancock.k12.mi.us
Ms. Sarah Grieger Art 483-2540 sgrieger@hancock.k12.mi.us
Ms. Monica Healy Superintendent
MS Principal
487-5925 ext. 7121 monica@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mrs. Julie Koski Paraprofessional 483-2540 ext. 8228 julie@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mrs. Senia Kuntze Social Studies 483-2540 ext. 8221 skuntze@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mrs. Isai McGrath Spanish 483-2540 imcgrath@hancock.k12.mi.us
SGM Randal Meyer JROTC 483-2540 ext. 8202 mcrick@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mrs. Lisa Meyer Library 483-2540 ext. 8105 lmeyer@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mr. Gary Mishica Industrial Arts 7
Introduction to Industrial Tech.
Advanced Industrial Tech.
483-2540 ext. 8252
483-2540 ext. 8208
garmish@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mr. Brian Rajdl Science 483-2540 ext. 8226 brajdl@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mrs. Maren Rouleau CI Instructor 483-2540 ext. 8114 mrouleau@copperisd.org
Ms. Karyn Ruohonen Guidance Counselor 483-2540 ext. 8111 karyn@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mr. John Sanregret Principal 483-2540 ext. 8002 jsanreg@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mr. Stephen Smith English
Social Studies
483-2540 ext. 8231 stephen@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mrs. Ruth Ann Smith Library 483-2540
ext. 8105 (MS/HS)
ext. 6143 (Barkell)
ruthann@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mr. Thomas P. Suchenek English 483-2540 ext. 8219 tsuch@hancock.k12.mi.us
Ms. Katelyn Sutton Science/Math 483-2540 ksutton@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mr. Matthew Walter Physical Education/Health 7 & 8
Health/Physical Education - High School
487-5923 ext. 7131
483-2540 ext. 8220
mwalter@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mr. Ryan Watt Band/Choir 483-2540 ext. 8214 rwatt@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mr. Doug Wyble Math 483-2540 ext. 8230 dwyble@hancock.k12.mi.us
Ms. Sue Zubiena ELA 6
English I
487-5923 ext. 7161
483-2540 ext. 8005
sue@hancock.k12.mi.us
       
 
 
 
    School Calendar for the Week of
December 15, 2014

VIEW FULL MONTH
VIEW DISTRICT CALENDAR

  MON
15
    TUE
16
    WED
17
    THU
18
    FRI
19
    SAT
20
    SUN
21
 
  DAILY MENU:
Bkst: Sausage/Egg/Cheese Muffin
Hash Browns OR Cereal Pack
Juice, Fruit, Milk

Lunch: Chicken Noodle Soup
Grilled Cheese Sandwich
Crackers, Carrots
Applesauce, Oranges, Milk
    DAILY MENU:
Bkst: Pancakes on a Stick
OR Cereal Pack
Juice, Fruit, Milk

Lunch: Nachos Supreme
Lettuce/Tomato
Salsa, Refried Beans
Potato Smiles
Oranges, Milk
    DAILY MENU:
Bkst: Bacon/Egg/Cheese Muffin
Hash Browns OR Cereal Pack
Juice, Fruit, Milk

Lunch: Little Caesar's Pizza
Steamed Green Peas
Tossed Salad, Peaches, Milk
    DAILY MENU:
Bkst: French Toast Sticks, Sausage
OR Cereal Pack
Juice, Fruit, Milk

Lunch: Baked Glazed Ham
WW Roll, Potato Cheese Bake
Strawberry Kiwi Slushie
Applesauce & Milk
    DAILY MENU:
Bkst: Scrambled Eggs, Bacon, Toast
OR Cereal Pack
Juice, Fruit, Milk

Lunch: Manager's Choice
Fresh Veggie Sticks
Tossed Salad, Fresh Fruit
Milk
         
 
 
 
Shared Challenges, Shared Solutions
CAMPUS AND COMMUNITY: TOGETHER FOR GOOD
Finlandia University, the City of Hancock, and Hancock Public Schools are teaming up for an innovative collaboration called, “Campus and
Community: Together for Good.” We invite readers to learn more about this initiative and its intended benefits. >> read more  
   

Other Campus and Community media files of interest:

   
Quick Access Links

Annual Education Reports
District Web Portal
District Web Mail

MiDashboard
Odysseyware
State Reporting

 
 
Family Access | Educator Access+
[ learn more ]  
 
 
 
 
 
 HOME | DISTRICT | ELEMENTARY SCHOOL | MIDDLE SCHOOL | HIGH SCHOOL | ATHLETICS | FOUNDATIONS & CLUBS | LIBRARY | CONTACT
 
Web site development: opusWeb.com