High School Staff Directory


 
Name Classes Phone E-mail
       
Mr. Steve Aho HS Resource Room
District Athletic Director
483-2540 ext. 8228
483-2540 ext. 8003
saho@hancock.k12.mi.us
Ms. Sheri Aldrich Administrative Assistant 483-2540 ext. 8001 sherial@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mr. Jason Baragar HS: Algebra, Chemistry
Math 8
483-2540 ext. 8227 jbaragar@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mr. Kipp Beaudoin MS/HS Principal 487-5923 ext. 8002 kbeaudoin@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mr. Matt Dennis Social Studies 8
Communications 8 & HS
Modern American Cultures 8
HS Video Production
487-5923 ext. 7240 mdennis@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mr. Joe Gervais Business
Computers
483-2540 ext. 8117 jgervais@hancock.k12.mi.us
Ms. Sarah Grieger Art I, II & Advanced
Graphic Design
Photography
483-2540 sgrieger@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mr. Matt Griffith HS: US History, World History, Government
Outdoor Awareness 7
487-2540 ext. 8220 mgriffith@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mr. Jim Guzek Paraprofessional Aide 487-9030
483-2540
jguzek@hancock.k12.mi.us
Ms. Monica Healy Superintendent 487-5925 ext. 7121 monica@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mrs. Julie Koski Paraprofessional 483-2540 ext. 8228 julie@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mrs. Senia Kuntze Social Studies 7
Government/Econ
World History/Geography
483-2540 ext. 8221 skuntze@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mrs. Autumn Lake MS & MS Band and Choir 482-2540 ext. 8217
Mrs. Chelsea Laurn Physics, Biology 482-2540 ext.
SGM Randal Meyer JROTC 483-2540 ext. 8202 mcrick@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mrs. Lisa Meyer Library 483-2540 ext. 8105 lmeyer@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mr. Gary Mishica Industrial Arts 7
Introduction to Industrial Tech.
Advanced Industrial Tech.
483-2540 ext. 8252
483-2540 ext. 8208
garmish@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mrs. Maren Rouleau CI Instructor 483-2540 ext. 8114 mrouleau@copperisd.org
Ms. Karyn Ruohonen Guidance Counselor 483-2540 ext. 8111 karyn@hancock.k12.mi.us
Ms Jennifer Smith ELA 7
Foreign Language 6
English 9
French I
482-2540 ext jsmith@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mr. Stephen Smith English
HS Social Studies
Social Studies - 6
483-2540 ext. 8231 stephen@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mrs. Ruth Ann Smith Library 483-2540
ext. 8105 (MS/HS)
ext. 6143 (Barkell)
ruthann@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mr. Thomas P. Suchenek English 483-2540 ext. 8219 tsuch@hancock.k12.mi.us
Leanne VanRemortel Science 483-2540 ext. 8226 lvanremortel@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mr. Doug Wyble Math 483-2540 ext. 8230 dwyble@hancock.k12.mi.us
Ms. Sue Zubiena ELA 6
ELA Lab
487-5923 ext. 7161
483-2540 ext. 8005
sue@hancock.k12.mi.us
       
 
 
 
    School Calendar for the Week of
August 22, 2016

FULL MONTH CALENDAR
DISTRICT CALENDAR

  MON
22
    TUE
23
    WED
24
    THU
25
    FRI
26
    SAT
27
    SUN
28
 
  NOTICE:
7th/8th Girls Basketball Parent Mtg

NOTICE:
MS Basketball Begins!

        NOTICE:
New Free/Reduced Lunch Applications Due Each Year!

                 
 
 
 
Shared Challenges, Shared Solutions
CAMPUS AND COMMUNITY: TOGETHER FOR GOOD
Finlandia University, the City of Hancock, and Hancock Public Schools are teaming up for an innovative collaboration called, “Campus and
Community: Together for Good.” We invite readers to learn more about this initiative and its intended benefits. >> read more  
   

Other Campus and Community media files of interest:

 

 
Quick Access Links

Annual Education Reports
District Web Portal
District Web Mail

MiDashboard
Odysseyware
State Reporting
Freedom of Information Policy

 
 

EDUCATOR ACCESS

FAMILY ACCESS

 
 
 
 
 
 HOME | DISTRICT | ELEMENTARY SCHOOL | MIDDLE SCHOOL | HIGH SCHOOL | ATHLETICS | FOUNDATIONS & CLUBS | LIBRARY | CONTACT
 
Web site development: opusWeb.com